Office of the Executive Director


   Dr. Emmanuel Muvunyi

Executive Director
Cell: +250788306690
IP Phone: 3128081
Email: emuvunyi@hec.gov.rw


   Florienne Murorunkwere

Ag. Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director
Cell: +250788810171
IP Phone: 3128014
Email: mflorienne@hec.gov.rw


   Odeth Batamuriza

Procurement Officer
Cell: +250783232561
IP Phone: 3128070
Email: obatamuriza@hec.gov.rw


   Grace Mahoro

Internal Auditor
Cell: +250788645320
Email: gmahoro@hec.gov.rw

Directorate of Policy Reasearch and Planning


   Ntukanyagwe Micomyiza Michelle

Director of Policy, Research and Planning
Email:mntukanyagwe@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788300585


   Marie Nadine Ingabire

Principal Policy Planning Officer
Email: ningabire@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788753336
IP Phone: 3128083


   Venant Hakizimana

Research and Development Officer
Email: hvenant@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788434606

Directorate of Academic Quality


   Dr. Abdallah Baguma

Ag. Director of Academic Quality
Email: abaguma@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250787307448
IP Phone: 3128091


    Delphin Munanira

Legal Officer
Email: dmunanira@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788757335
IP Phone: 3128093


   Antoinette Mbanzamuheto

Principal Foreign Credentials Officer
Email: mantoinette@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250781546594
IP Phone: 3128093


   Berthilde Nyirandimukaga

Foreign Credentials & Equivalence Officer
Email: nberthilde@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788605687
IP Phone: 3128092


   Irene Mbabazi

Foreign Credentials & Equivalence Officer
Email: imbabazi@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788764996
IP Phone: 3128092

Directorate of Administration and Finance


   Frank Bagabo

Director of Administration and Finance
Email: fbagabo@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788452713
IP Phone: 3128073


    Triphine Niragire

Logistics Officer
Email: ntriphine@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788757667
IP Phone: 3128070


    Jean Bosco Nyandwi

Accountant
Email: jnyandwi@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788455836
IP Phone: 3128023


    Donatha Uwimbabazi

Budget Officer
Email: duwimbabazi@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788955528
IP Phone: 3128041


    Joan Kembabazi

Head of Central Secretariat
Email: kjoan@hec.gov.rw
Cell: +250788650042
IP Phone: 3128085


   Winfred Muleebwa

Human Resources Officer
Email: wmuleebwa@hec.gov.rw
Tel: +250788675401